Sweater Weather Records
Distribution: All We've Got Records

Mix and Master: Jesse Edward Sendejas
Compression: Andrew Hoskins

Jesse Sendejas- Vocals, Guitar, Banjo, Mandolin, Bass, Harmonica and Percussion
Whitney Flynn- Vocals, Trumpet and Guitar
Meagan Meloncon- Washboard
Geoff Bell- Gutbucket

Track 1: Verse 3 Written By Jesse Markus (Juicy Karkass)
Track 2: Vocals Freddie Boatright (Sidewalk Slammers)
Track 6: Written By Jacob Combs (RCI)
Track 11: Verse 3 Written By Joey Steel (All Torn Up, rime)
Track 15: Verse 3 Written By Scott Sturgeon (Leftover Crack, Star Fucking Hipsters & Choking Victim)

Gang Vocals:
Catherine Darshad
Marissa Sendejas
Koi Page
Micah Butler
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Reddit
Share on VK